Outgoing and Incoming: Constitutional Officers

The Governor and Lt. will sworn in Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023. The other officers will sworn in Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023.

Last Update: 11/8 – 7:32 am

OfficeCurrent Occupant 2022New Occupant 2023
GovernorCharlie Baker (R)Maura Healey (D)
Lt. GovernorKaryn Polito (R)Kim Driscoll (D)
Attorney GeneralMaura Healey (D)Andrea Campbell (D)
Secretary of StateWilliam F. Galvin (D)William F. Galvin (D)
TreasurerDeborah B. Goldberg (D)Deborah B. Goldberg (D)
AuditorSuzanne Bump (D)Diana DiZoglio (D)
%d bloggers like this: